King Solomon Wrote A Very Special Homeschool Curriculum For His Children:

Join us in raising up the new generation of happy, powerful, spiritual leaders. Reserve your spot for the half hour Live Broadcast Thursday June 27th at 12:00 Pacific 1:00 Mountain 2:00 Central 3:00 Eastern!